Posted by on Jan 9, 2014 in

This year’s Doodle4google entrants who represented the school are: David McCarthy, Dylan Keating, Sarah Causer, Daniel Hegart, Gina Ahern, Ava O’Donnell. We are delighted to announce that Dylan Keating has been selected as a semi-finalist and through to the next round. Good Luck Dylan!